Back to Top

Important Information Regarding Events


Regular match setup is the day before the match, starting at 8:00 AM. Help is always appreciated.

Note: Mandatory safety meeting is 15 minutes before start of match.


April, May, September, October, and  November start at 9:45am

June, July, and August start at 9:15am


Monthly Matches


Work Days


Special Events

April

Saturday, April 3, 2021


May

Saturday, May 1, 2021


June (Empty Saddles Charity Match) - donations go to Neighbors Helping Neighbors Inc.

Saturday, June 5, 2021


July

Saturday, July 3, 2021


August

Saturday, August 7, 2021


October

Saturday, October 2, 2021


November

Saturday, November 6, 2021


Range maintenance, setting up targets, preparing stages


Work Day

Saturday, March 20, 2021


Work Day (If needed)

Saturday, March 27, 2021


.22 shoot

Saturday, June 26, 2021


Cow Camp - 3 day shoot

Friday, September 3-5, 2021


.22 Shoot

Saturday, September 11, 2021